The Long Way of Facing JavaScript Alone ๐Ÿš€๐Ÿต

The Long Way of Facing JavaScript Alone ๐Ÿš€๐Ÿต

When I learned a language called JavaScript some years ago, it was so thrilling because of its nature of dynamism. For a moment, it felt like I was going to be making my brain some kind of useful for a while, without knowing it was going to be a forever thing for me.

Imagine JavaScript as a magical wand that brings web pages to life. These enchanting spells, known as scripts, can be woven right into a web pageโ€™s HTML. As the page loads, these scripts dance and twirl, creating interactive experiences for users ๐ŸŒŸ. These were ideas that prompted me to embark on a journey to start learning all by myself with more interactions among people in the communities sharing the same notions and ideologies.

I believed in myself facing it alone for many reasons like the high cost of premium tutorials online, whereas on the other hand, I can get my hands on cheap resources online to start with. resources like PDF documents, YouTube channels, GitHub repositories (this really came in handy), and some nerds on Twitter space (which is the most interesting part). ๐Ÿš€


I took some steps in achieving my goals which has been helping me, not only with JavaScript alone but with languages like Python, C++, and so on. The first step I took was to outline my goal, it was relieving and fulfilling putting what you intend on becoming on paper and sitting right in front of you, it was like seeing the title you crave in front of you.

I then outline the basics of the language down with important concepts to learn about from it, I majorly learn by creating a lot of abandoned projects which you are going to laugh at and fix within seconds in a few months. programming really makes you unlock a lot of potential in you to the extent of exploring more about science, fact, and figures, the know-how and the certainty of events really happening based on the line of coding you belong to.

The next step I took was to volunteer to carry people along, giving out values to the community I belong to, I updated my Twitter page based on sarcasm and any little thing I learned for the day.

let text = "I love learning new things! and i hope you learn from my experience";
let i = 0;

while (i < text.length) {
  console.log(text[i]);
  i++;
}
ย